ScaleACT is the ACTSMS Annual Competition and Exhibition. 

ScaleACT ’17 was held over the weekend of 11th, 12th November 2017 at Kaleen High School.

ScaleACT’17 was our biggest and best yet, with 478 models ( ! ) entered by our members and many visitors… a huge Thank You to everyone who participated and helped make the event so memorable.

The list of winners from ScaleACT-16 and 17 are available below.


The ACT Scale Modellers’ Society is very grateful for the support we receive from our sponsors who help make winning a category that much sweeter for the recipients of their generosity – thanks everyone!

  • ModelArt Australia
  • Runway 13
  • Red Roo Models
  • Custom Hobby Decals
  • Platypus Publications
  • Boomerang Models
  • STAR Hobbies
  • Ronnel’s Hobbies
  • Super Toyworld & Hobbies
  • IPMS Ottawa

Thank you one and all!